Academic Editors

Dr. Hamit Serdar Çotert

Professor,

Department of Prosthodontics, Faculty of Dentistry,

Ege University, Izmir, Turkey

Email: cotert@gmail.com, serdar@cotert.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/xpSNoa

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Fatih Oznurhan

Associate Professor,

Department of Pediatric Dentistry,

Cumhuriyet University, Kampus-Sivas, Turkey

Email: fatihozn@hotmail.com

Profile Link: avesis.cumhuriyet.edu.tr/foznurhan

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Konda Karthik Roy

Harkan Dental Clinic, Saudi Arabia 

Email: kkarthikroy@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Roberta Gasparro

Department of Neuroscience, Reproductive Science and Dental Science,

University of Naples Federico II, Naples, Italy

Email: roberta.gasparro@unina.it, roberta.gasparro88@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Hena Rahman

Assistant Professor,

Department of Dentistry, Government Medical College, Jalaun, India

Email: henavns@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Hacer Deniz Arisu

Professor,

Department of Restorative Dentistry,  

Faculty of Dentistry, Gazi University, Turkey

Email: hacerdenizarisu@gmail.com, hacer@gazi.edu.tr

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Betul Yuzbasioglu Ertugrul

Associate Professor,

Department of Orthodontics, Faculty of Dentistry, 

Izmir Demokrasi University, Turkey

Email: betulyuzbasioglu@outlook.com, ertugrulseckin@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. M. Jaya Nagendra Krishna

Associate Professor,

Kamineni Institute of Dental Sciences, Telangana, India

Email: kittymjn@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/YdjChg

 

Dr. Kanupriya Gupta

Assisstant Professor,

Department of Oral And Maxillofacial Pathology,

Mithila Minority Dental College and Hospital, India

Email: drkanupriya12@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Vinej Somaraj

Assistant Professor,

Department of Public Health Dentistry,

Rajas Dental College & Hospital, Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, India

Email: v2vinej@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Nikolaos Andreas Chrysanthakopoulos 

Depaetmrnt of Human  Anatomy,

Human Physiology and Sports Medicine,

Public  Institute of  Vocational Training, Patra, Greece

Email ID:  nchrysant@med.uoa.gr, nikolaos_c@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Gabriela CIAVOI

Assistant Professor,

Department  of Dental  Medicine,

Faculty of Medicine and Pharmacy,

University of Oradea, Romania

Email ID: gabrielaciavoi@yahoo.com, gciavoi@uoradea.ro

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Alper Özdoğan

Associate Professor,

Department of Prosthodontics, Faculty of Dentistry,

Atatürk University, Turkey

Email: alper.ozdogan@atauni.edu.tr

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Mona Ionas

Department of Dentistry, Faculty of Medicine,

"Lucian Blaga" University, Sibiu, Romania

Email: monaionas@yahoo.com, mona.ionas@ulbsibiu.ro

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Luciana de Barros Correia Fontes

Department of Clinical and Preventive Dentistry,

Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil

Email: lu.bc.f@hotmail.com, luciana.fontes@ufpe.br,

Profile Link: NA

 

Prof. Boonlert Kukiattrakoon

Division of Crown and Bridge,

Department of Conservative Dentistry, Faculty of Dentistry,

Prince of Songkla University, Thailand

Email:  boonlert.k@psu.ac.th, bkukiattrakoon@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Livia-Ionela Bobu

Lecturer,

Discipline of Preventive Dentistry,  Faculty of Dental Medicine,

“Grigore T. Popa” University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Iasi, Romania

Email:  livia12mi@yahoo.com, livia.bobu@umfiasi.ro

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

 

 A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.